Follow Us

The Spring election will be held on Tuesday, April 3rd, 2018.  In total, there are ten candidates running for Racine County districts 1, 4, 12, 13 and 14.  We reached out to all the candidates and will add their responses as we receive them. Follow the links to read the candidate interviews.

District 1 Candidates:

Donnie Snow (i)

Nick Demske

District 4 Candidates :

Melissa Kaprelian-Becker*

Ken Lumpkin*

District 12 Candidates:

Ronald Molnar (i)

Donald J. Trottier*

District 13 Candidates:

Mark Gleason (i)*

Tom Kramer*

District 14 Candidates:

Katherine Buske (i)

Reynaldo Villar

Find your polling location here.

*Editor’s note: We’re still working on getting responses to candidates questions at this time.