Follow Us

Residents in several eastern Racine County municipal districts voted in a variety of races. Here are the unofficial results.


Village Trustee No. 2

Dale Stillman: 2,153

Kathleen Trentadue: 2,093

Village Trustee No. 4

Edward Willing: 2,041

Fran Martin: 2,184

Village Trustee No. 6

Lee Wishau: 3,011

Municipal Judge

Robert Keller: 2,951

Elmwood Park

Lou Berrios: 89

Cindy Goffe: 92

Brian Bazzett: 86

Mount Pleasant

Village Trustee No. 2

Bud Eastman: 2,919

Donald Schulz: 1,924

Village Trustee No. 4

Gary Fest: 2,454

Floyd Skip Leonard: 2,393

Village Trustee No. 5

John Martini: 2,027

Ram Bhatia: 3,055

Village Trustee No. 6

Tom Giese: 2,259

Anna Marie Clausen: 2,755

North Bay

Village Trustee No. 1

Paul Schroeder: 85

Village Trustee No. 2

Rick Cermak: 85

Village Treasurer 

Robert O’Brien: 91


Village Trustee (At-large position, meaning the top three vote-getters earn their seat on the board).

Carrie Harbach: 493

Theresa Ailes: 338

Dan Moore: 443

Jason Eckman: 499

Wind Point

Village Trustee

Karen Van Lone: 318

Emily Lawrence: 331

Denise Lockwood has an extensive background in traditional and non-traditional media. She has written for, the Milwaukee Business Journal, Milwaukee Magazine and the Kenosha News.