Follow us

MANCHESTER, NH – Racine County has 12 students that have been named to the President’s List at Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) for the Fall 2021 semester. Full-time, undergraduate students who earn a 3.7 and higher grade point average are given this honor.

Brittany Ebben
Teri Karpinski
Jessica Rainey
Natalie Rossi

Mt. Pleasant
Dominic McKendall
Leslie Palmer

Matthew Farmer
Tanner Gaudes
Grace Narayanan

Ryan Harmatys
Kiera Rausch
Leslie Schneiker

About Southern New Hampshire University

Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) is a private, nonprofit institution with an 89-year history of educating traditional-aged students and working adults. Now serving more than 160,000 learners worldwide, SNHU offers approximately 200 accredited undergraduate, graduate and certificate programs, available online and on its 300-acre campus in Manchester, NH. Recognized as the “Most Innovative” regional university by U.S. News & World Report and one of the fastest-growing universities in the country, SNHU is committed to expanding access to high-quality, affordable pathways that meet the needs of each learner.

Southern New Hampshire University literature

The Racine County Eye is proud to celebrate student successes with its community. Congratulations to all those mentioned! You all make your hometowns proud.