Posted inCommunity, Local news, Non-Profits, Police and fire, Schools

John D. Hetland Memorial Scholarships awarded to 3 Racine students

RACINE COUNTY — Three students from the Racine area have been named recipients of the John D. Hetland Memorial Scholarships. The Racine Police Association announced those who have earned the award include Kayla Loos, Grace Betker, and Noah Ferguson. This is the first year that three recipients have been selected for the scholarship. Hetland’s death […]